Contact Us

President
Mark Thomson

Email: mthomson@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-833-3007

New Business and Rate Inquiries

Dan Schellenberg
Transportation and Sales Manager

Email: marketing@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-850-5788

Accounts and Billing Inquiries

Kathy Apps
Administration Manager

Email: kathyapps@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 778-808-0949

Corporate Development

Stephanie Pike
Corporate Development Manager

Email: stephanie@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-880-6897

Apex Terminals Inc.
11715 Tannery Road
Surrey, BC
Canada

Richard Janssen
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: richard_janssen@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-588-0911

Mountain View Reload USA
Shelby Division
680 East Roosevelt Highway #2
Shelby, MT USA

Pat Christiaens
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: pchristiaens@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 406-434-9260

Mountain View Reload USA
Irving Division
2731 Carl Road
Irving, TX USA

Larry Yepez
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: lyepez@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 972-785-8844

Mountain View Reload USA
Sumas Division
300 Bob Mitchell Ave
Sumas, WA USA

Sheila Slayton
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: sslayton@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 360-988-6444