Contact Us

PRESIDENT & CO-OWNER
Mark Thomson
Email: mthomson@mvrgroup.com

VICE PRESIDENT – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Apps
Email: kathyapps@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 778-808-0949

Operations

Larry Yepez
General Manager – US Operations
Email: lyepez@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 214-676-3499

Rates & Routing

Dan Schellenberg
General Manager – Marketing & Logistics

Email: marketing@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-850-5788

New Business & Sales

Darrell Dudley
General Manager – Sales
Email: ddudley@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-341-9056

Alvin Division
100 Railroad Street
Alvin, TX USA
Office: 832-626-2972
Email: alvin@mvrgroup.com

Cleburne Division
3701 Windmill Road
Cleburne, TX USA
Office: 817-662-7123

Clifford Carroll
Operations Manager
Email: ccarroll@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 817-454-0127

Cresson Division
2250 N Cresson Hwy. Gate B.
Cresson, TX USA
Office: 817-803-4022

Jeramy Sanders
Operations Manager
Email: jsanders@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 682-459-4444

Irving Division
2731 Carl Road
Irving, TX USA
Office: 972-785-8844

Wes Wornat
Operations Manager
Email: wwornat@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 509-808-4209

Shelby Division
680 East Roosevelt Highway #2
Shelby, MT USA

Pat Christiaens
Operations Manager
Email: pchristiaens@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 406-434-9260

Sumas Division
300 Bob Mitchell Ave
Sumas, WA USA

Harry PelleBoer
Operations Manager

Email: hpelleboer@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 360-303-4253